Yan Hong shares "Twenty years of hard work, gratitude and companionship" expansion activities ended successfully

2018-11-06 10:30:00   Editor:    0

On the occasion of the 20th anniversary of the company, in order to enrich the cultural life of employees, further enhance the team spirit, promote the cohesiveness and centripetal force of the department, and reflect the humanistic atmosphere of the company, Yuhong has organized a number of employee activities, basketball games, badminton. Competition, this all-out expansion event, and the group's 20th anniversary celebration!


The theme of this theme is "Twenty Years of Rain and Rain, Gratefulness and Peering Together" expansion activities. On October 28, 29, and November 3, 4, 2018, all employees of Yanhong were divided into two batches in Huizhou.

△The two-day expansion is rich in content, using group competitions, group challenges, etc., to carry out activities such as “Meticulousness”, “Team Team” and “Baptism of Life”.



△The employees of the Shenzhen headquarters arrived at the Huizhou expansion base. After more than two hours of driving, everyone was excited after getting off the bus, and they were looking forward to the activities. All employees in Shenzhen and Dongguan put on camouflage uniforms, the venues gathered, the heroic and cool, the event officially started!



△The team created together and the challenge was completed!


△The group stage is "Meticulous" and breaks the limit!



△As night falls, the group's friends are still full of spirits, gathering to meet the evening activities!



△Cover your eyes and hold hands to cross the "mountain and the sea" and let the trust pass!



△Witness the team strength of the team, challenge the standard 660 laps and complete 1900 laps.


△All painting activities.


"Wind and rain, grateful companionship", thank you for the company's participation in the big family, let everyone realize their self-worth; thank you for the hard work of every employee. In the past 20 years, Haohong has always influenced every employee with the corporate culture of “down-to-earth, professional integrity”. The road ahead is long, and we are always on the road!

旗下品牌

钜宏股份(利人)“风雨同舟二十载、感恩相伴再同行”拓展活动圆满结束

2018-11-06 10:30:00   责任编辑:    0

值此钜宏股份20周年之际,为了丰富员工的文化生活,进一步增进团队精神,促进部门间的凝聚力和向心力,体现公司的人文气息,钜宏股份组织了多项员工活动,篮球比赛、羽毛球比赛,这次的全体拓展活动,以及正在筹划中的集团二十周年庆活动!

本次主题为“风雨同舟二十载、感恩相伴再同行”拓展活动,于2018年10月28、29日和11月3、4日,钜宏全体员工分两批次在惠州进行。

△两天的拓展内容丰富多彩,采用小组竞赛、团体挑战等方式,开展“ 一丝不苟”,“团队共勉”、“生命的洗礼”等活动。

△深圳总部员工到达惠州拓展基地,经过两个多小时的车程,下车后大家兴致勃勃,内心都在期待后面的活动。深圳和东莞全体员工换上迷彩服,场馆集合,英姿飒爽,活动正式开始!

△团队共创,挑战完成!

△小组赛“一丝不苟”,突破极限!

△夜幕降临,团体小伙伴们依旧精神饱满,集合迎接晚上的活动!

△蒙上双眼,手牵着手去穿越“山和大海”,让信任传承!

△见证钜宏伙伴的团队力量,挑战标准660圈,完成1900圈。

△全体绘画活动。

“风雨同舟,感恩相伴”,感谢钜宏股份让天南地北的人聚集到这个大家庭里,让每个人实现自我价值;感谢每一位员工的辛勤付出。二十年来,钜宏股份始终以“脚踏实地、专业诚信”企业文化影响着每一位员工,前行的路还长, 砥砺前行,我们始终相伴!