Yuhong shares to participate in the 2018 Shenzhen High-Tech Fair - look forward to your visit

2018-11-14 09:20:00   Editor:    0


The high-tech fair, the first exhibition of China's science and technology, kicked off on November 14, 2018. This year's high-tech fair will show the theme of “adhering to new development concepts and promoting high-quality development”, and will help technological innovation through the organic combination of “official, industry, research and research”.


As a system engineering design contractor for industrial clean space, Haohong has participated in the high-tech fair for many years, showing the comprehensive strength and brand of the whole industry chain service in the clean room overall engineering, purification equipment manufacturing, high-end sheet and control system. Strategic influence. At the same time, it displays various core products such as dust-free blower unit FFU, air shower room and clean air conditioning control system.



Since 1999, Yuhong has gradually realized the theory of professional technology development. With rich production and manufacturing experience and leading revolutionary equipment technology, it insists on continuous innovation in the medical food, sound and optoelectronics and other industries to provide advanced professional clean technology strength. And integrated solutions for supporting services.



The 20th Hi-Tech Fair is the 20th anniversary of the exhibition. It happens that it is also the company that has been in the business for 20 years and is determined to build a long-term foundation and a century-old foundation. Yanhong will assume more social responsibilities and lead the new development of clean engineering contracting services in the concept of “down-to-earth, professional integrity” and participate in the integration of science and technology and the real economy.



At the exhibition, we held one-on-one negotiations with industrial enterprises that provide services in various industrial fields across the country, and sincerely issued an invitation to visit the industrial park of Yuhong. At the exhibition, customers are constantly coming to consult, and all partners are welcome to come to the booth for business exchange and cooperation.


Yuhong shares are looking forward to you!

Address: Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center · No. 3 Photoelectric Display Hall · Booth 3A01


Time: November 14-18, 2018

旗下品牌

钜宏股份参加2018深圳高交会--期待您的莅临

2018-11-14 09:20:00   责任编辑:    0


作为中国科技第一展的高交会,于2018年11月14日拉开帷幕。本届高交会将展现“坚持新发展理念、推动高质量发展”为主题,通过“官产学研资介”的有机结合助力科技创新。


钜宏股份作为工业洁净空间的系统工程设计承建服务商,已连续多年参加了高交会,展现了在洁净室整体工程、净化设备制造、高端板材及控制系统,全产业链服务的综合实力和品牌战略影响力。同时展示无尘送风机组FFU、风淋室、洁净空调控制系统等多款核心产品。



1999年起始,钜宏股份逐步开始实现专业技术发展理论,凭借丰富的生产制造经验和领先的革命性设备技术,坚持不断创新在医疗食品、声光电等产业中,提供先进的专业洁净技术实力及配套服务的整合解决方案。



第二十届高交会是展会的20周年,恰巧也是钜宏股份20年心无旁骛做实业,立志建设基业长青、百年基业。钜宏股份将承担更多社会责任,本着“脚踏实地、专业诚信”的理念,引领洁净工程承建服务的新发展,参与科学技术与实体经济融合发展。



在展会上与全国多种工业领域,提供服务的产业商进行一对一洽谈,并诚挚发出了邀请走访参观钜宏股份的工业园。展会上不断有客户前来咨询,欢迎各界合作伙伴来展位商业交流合作。


钜宏股份期待着您!

地址:深圳会展中心·三号光电显示馆·3A01展位

时间:2018年11月14日—18日