Welcome home, juhong branch and office staff symposium

2018-12-30 15:25:00   Editor:    0



At 9:00 on the morning of December 30, the employees of the branch offices and offices of the company all over the country rushed back to the Shenzhen headquarters company. The group Zeng Dong, the group Zeng Zong, the group deputy general manager and related management, at the group headquarters Meet the family who have been dedicated to the front line and go home.


Zeng Dong and his colleagues at home have raised their homework and asked for warmth. They have affirmed that they have achieved good results in various tasks in 2018. They have affirmed the hard work of the colleagues, forgotten their work, and dared to fight hard, and proposed to continue. Carry forward and continue to open. It is said that the 20-year-old startup period is the same as the focus of today's work. It implements the important core values of “down-to-earth, professional integrity”. Facing the new situation and new situation of 2019, it is proposed to comprehensively base the base platform and the column frame beam. Important strategic requirements.




The group once personally led everyone to visit the company, and together with the old staff Chen Guofeng, Luo Yong and so on, recalled the hard work of entrepreneurship 20 years ago. At the symposium, the general manager briefed his colleagues on the work report and development of the group in 2018. During the communication process, he emphasized that “the business is not only the sales staff, but also the on-site construction. We must always insist on quality. The center puts the interests of customers first, and will take a step in 2019." It also requested to integrate the Group's resources and strive to enhance the core competitiveness of each of the Group's business segments.



The group’s deputy general meeting emphasized: “focus on detail, brand service”. We must deepen the service consciousness to the work of every colleague, and we must grasp the technical quality and service quality, never relax, and answer the speeches of colleagues at the meeting.


At the Vice President of the Group, Mr. Xie stressed: "All my colleagues are the little bees in the business of Yuhong. They are hard-working and hard-working for work. You are the woodpecker of the company. You know the company's good and bad, good and bad in the first line. ". Everyone actively spoke, and conducted on-site communication at multiple levels and from multiple angles. The senior management of the group also answered questions.



On the morning of December 31, 2018, when everyone came to the Hong Kong Dongguan Manufacturing Center, the partners here had prepared hot tea fruit snacks and waited for the family members to go home. They tell the experience of their work and understand each other's mission goals. Under the leadership of the manufacturing center, we visited the production lines of the various business sections of the Yuhong Industrial Park factory, the environment of the attraction factory, and the development and manufacturing process of new products. We saw the lean management implemented by Qi Hong from the source.

With many years of successful experience in the field of clean room systems, Haohong has summarized a complete set of top-level designs and focused on the long-term market strategy. In 2019, systematically laid out clean room systems engineering for medicine, semiconductors and integrated circuits.



In a warm atmosphere, everyone actively participated in the actual situation and problems encountered in various work, and worked together to create the value of Yanhong's deep and sustainable growth.



This gathering has released the infinite vitality of the company. Colleagues said: We can't forget the core concept of "down-to-earth, professional integrity", and we can't forget the slogan of cheering on the forum, and we can't forget the care and concern of the company's leadership. Make a note of this important year, and start again in 2019, and make a solid progress toward the goal of comprehensive and in-depth development of the entire industrial chain of the clean room system.

旗下品牌

2018欢迎回家,钜宏各地子公司及办事处员工座谈会

2018-12-30 15:25:00   责任编辑:    0



12月30日上午九点,钜宏股份分布全国各地的分公司和办事处的同仁们纷纷赶回深圳总部公司,集团曾董、集团曾总、集团曾副总及相关管理层,在集团总部迎接一直奉献在一线的家人们回家。


曾董与回家的同仁们拉起了家常问寒问暖,并肯定了2018年各项工作任务取得良好成绩,对同仁们的吃苦耐劳,忘我工作,敢打硬仗的精神进行了肯定,并提出要继续发扬,继往开来。表示20年前初创时期和今天工作面临的重心一样,践行“脚踏实地、专业诚信”这一重要的核心价值观,面对2019新局势、新形势,提出要全面夯基垒台、立柱架梁的重要战略要求。




集团曾总亲自带领大家参观公司,并与在场老员工陈国峰、罗勇等一同回忆在20年前的艰辛创业历程。在座谈会上,总经理简要的向同仁做了2018年集团的工作报告及发展情况,在交流过程中强调“业务不光销售人员跑出来,更是现场施工一线做出来,我们要始终坚持品质为中心,把客户利益摆在第一位,2019年要更上一台阶”。并提出要求整合集团资源,全力提升集团各业务板块的核心竞争力。



集团曾副总会上强调:“专注细节,品牌服务”。要把服务意识深入到每位同仁的工作中去,技术品质、服务品质都要抓牢,绝不放松,并在会上解答同仁的发言问题。

集团谢副总会上强调:“各位同仁是钜宏事业的小蜜蜂,为了工作不畏辛苦,任怨任劳;各位是钜宏事业的啄木鸟,在一线最了解公司好和坏、优和劣”。大家积极发言,多层次、多角度的进行了现场沟通,集团高层也做了相应的答疑。



2018年12月31日一早,大家来到钜宏东莞制造中心时,这里的伙伴们已经准备好了热茶水果小食,等待迎接回家的亲人们。他们诉说着各自工作的心得体会,互相了解着彼此的任务目标。在制造中心孔总的带领下,大家参观了钜宏工业园工厂各事业版块生产线、景点式工厂环境、新产品的研发和制造过程,看到了钜宏从源头上实施的精益管理。


钜宏股份凭借多年在洁净室系统领域的成功经验,总结一整套完善的顶层设计,着眼于长远的市场战略,在2019年,系统性布局医药、半导体、集成电路等洁净室系统工程。



一片热烈气氛中,大家积极踊跃的参与探讨各项工作的实际情况和遇到的疑问,共同努力开创钜宏内在深远可持续增长的价值。



此次的相聚释放了钜宏股份无限的活力。同事们说:我们忘不了“脚踏实地、专业诚信”的核心理念,忘不了座谈会上加油鼓劲的铿锵话语,忘不了公司领导时刻的牵挂与关怀。记下这一重要年份,2019再出发,向全面深入洁净室系统全产业链协同发展的目标扎实迈进。