The first wind tunnel laboratory in South China that meets the US AMCA ventilation standard

2019-02-26 09:22:08   Editor: 广东钜宏科技微信公众号    0

Dongguan Yuhong Industrial Park Manufacturing Center, the first wind tunnel laboratory in South China that meets the US AMCA ventilation standard, is one of the few professional service providers in the private clean room construction field. The LW-9120-5000 automatic air volume and pressure measuring instrument introduced by Haohong has laid a strong foundation for the efficiency and production of clean equipment. It has developed a high-efficiency purification scheme by simulating different environmental conditions through wind tunnel experiment technology. It will help improve the overall industrial chain capacity and added value of the company's clean room system, and provide better quality products and services for the pharmaceutical, optoelectronic, semiconductor and other industries, and enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of Yuhong.


The company's production scale has been expanding, and its research and development capabilities have been continuously improved. In the development of the entire industrial chain from design to technological innovation in the Honghong Clean Engineering Project Center, the research and development of the FFU purification equipment has been continuously improved. Let the manufacturing industry of the whole industry chain do a better job. The 20-year clean room construction experience is the vitality of Yuhong. Adhere to industry, focus on the main business, steady operation, continuous innovation, attract talents, seize the frontier of technology, adhere to the principle of market priority, customer first, and constantly meet customer needs, and continue to strategically position the high-end semiconductor field clean room in the future.


 


The powerful wind tunnel laboratory helped Yuhong to develop steadily. It is the development process of the clean room construction industry. Just like the ecological civilization thought put forward by the state, the entity enterprise should also adhere to the arduous struggle spirit of “drip road and blue water”, “drip water and stone” and “long-term success” and adhere to the long-term development.



Yuhong Co., Ltd. actively promotes the innovation and development of intelligent construction and product structure upgrade, and has passed the National High-tech Enterprise Certification (MAQ), and has won the value recognition of customers.


Opened in 2019, Yan Hong will continue to follow the path of innovation-driven development, system to create sustainable competitive advantage and profitability, actively cross, vertical climbing, and continue to contribute value to the society.

旗下品牌

华南首个符合美国AMCA通风标准的风洞实验室--钜宏股份

2019-02-26 09:22:08   责任编辑: 广东钜宏科技微信公众号    0

东莞钜宏产业园制造中心,诞生的华南行业首个符合美国AMCA通风标准的风洞实验室,在全国民营洁净室建造领域内屈指可数的专业服务商之一。钜宏股份引进的这台LW-9120-5000全自动风量及压力量测仪,主要为洁净设备的效率及生产奠定了强大的基础,通过风洞实验技术模拟不同环境条件而制定出高效净化方案,有助于提升钜宏洁净室系统全产业链能力和产品附加值,更好地为医药、光电、半导体等行业提供优质洁净产品和服务,提高了钜宏的综合竞争力。

钜宏股份逆市而上,生产规模不断扩张,技术研发能力不断提升,在钜宏洁净工程项目中心从设计到技术创新等全产业链的发展,FFU净化设备效果的研发不断做得更好,让全产业链多个制造事业板块做的更好,二十年洁净室建造经验是钜宏的生命力所在。坚守实业、专注主业、稳健经营、不断创新、吸纳人才、抢占技术前沿,坚持市场优先、客户第一的原则,不断满足客户需求,未来不断向高端半导体领域洁净室战略定位进发。

 

强大的风洞试验室帮助钜宏制造稳健发展。是洁净室建造产业的发展进程,正如国家提出的生态文明思想一样,实体企业也要坚持“筚路蓝缕”“滴水穿石”“久久为功”的艰苦奋斗精神,坚持长期发展的思路。

钜宏股份积极推动智能化建设和产品结构升级的创新发展,通过国家高新技术企业认证(MAQ) ,并获得了广大客户的价值认同。

2019年已经开启,钜宏仍将坚持走创新驱动的发展之路,系统打造可持续的竞争优势和盈利能力,积极跨越、垂直攀登,为社会持续贡献价值。