Use and management of hospital laminar clean operating room

2019-02-18 15:27:57   Editor: jushong shares    0


With the rapid development of medical science and technology, with the continuous improvement of surgical technology, the clean conditions and functional requirements of the operating room are also getting higher and higher. The laminar flow clean operating room is the development trend of contemporary hospitals and an important symbol of modern hospitals. Our hospital officially launched the laminar flow clean operating room in March 2008. Due to the rational use of the operating room, the correct maintenance and cleaning of the laminar flow purification system, strict disinfection and isolation system, and other comprehensive and strict management, to a great extent Controlled the surgical infection, significantly reduced the infection rate of type I and II surgical incision, providing patients with a high quality diagnosis and treatment environment, providing a reliable guarantee for surgical safety.


The operating room is an important place for surgical treatment and rescue of patients, and is an important department for hospital infection control. The quality of the disinfection and isolation work in the operating room is related to the quality of each operation, and it is related to the rehabilitation of each patient, and is also closely related to social benefits. Our hospital officially launched the laminar flow clean operating room in March 2008. Due to our reasonable use, we have greatly controlled the surgical infection. The usage and management experience will now be reported as follows.

The concept and requirements of laminar flow clean operating room
 1、 concept  


The laminar flow clean operating room is the ability to pass air into the operating room through the primary, middle, and high efficiency filters to control the dust content in the room, and has the ability to remove 99.97% of particles having a diameter of 0.5 microns or more. The constant temperature, constant pressure, constant humidity, and clean air flow into the room as a streamline, and flow out through the room at a constant speed. The dust or microorganisms generated in the room will not spread to the surrounding area, and may be discharged to the outside through the return air outlet. Indoor air has a certain degree of biological cleanliness. The surgical environment is more scientific and safe, adapts to the needs of surgical development, and provides patients with a quality diagnosis and treatment environment.



 2、Claim


The laminar flow clean operating room belongs to the Class I environment, and the total number of bacteria in the air is required to be ≤10 cfu/m3, and the pathogenic bacteria are not detected as qualified for disinfection.



Comprehensive management of laminar flow clean operating rooms



 1 、Reasonable partition layout 


The laminar flow clean operating room is divided into a restricted area, a semi-restricted area and a non-restricted area in the center as a sterile area, the periphery is an operation room; the semi-restricted area is outside the restricted area, separated from the restricted area by a door, mainly for anesthesia recovery Room, office; unrestricted area on the outermost side, mainly for the dressing room, pick-up and transfer of patient carts; air purification in the restricted area from high to low (100-10000 level) from the restricted area to the semi-restricted area, guaranteed The rationality of the functional process avoids cross-infection.


 2、 Control the operator entering the operating room



The density of sedimentation bacteria in the operating area increased with the increase of the number of patients [1]. The personnel entering the operating room were strictly dressed according to the operating room regulations, and the shoes were entered. The number of visitors to the room should be strictly controlled. The small operation was controlled in 2-3 people. 3-4 people, special infection surgery is forbidden to visit. 



3、 Surgical room layout 


The operating bed is placed in the center of the area where the operation room is cleaned. A certain number of items are fixed indoors, and the patrolling nurses fill in the postoperatively to reduce the movement during the operation. Only necessary equipment such as anesthesia machine, high-frequency electric knife, monitor, etc., are allowed in the operating room. All items used are removed from the outer packaging to reduce dust ingress and items entering the operating room should be wiped clean.


Items should be placed away from the return air outlet to avoid affecting air return.



 4、Arrange the surgery reasonably 


According to different air cleanliness, the operation was performed, and the 100-level operation room arranged organ transplantation, cardiothoracic surgery, brain surgery and orthopedics, etc.; Class 1000 operation was arranged in the 1000-level operation room; Class III operation was arranged in the 10,000-level operation room. One of the 10,000-level rooms is used as an isolation surgery room for special infections. Studies have shown that the air quality in the operating room is closely related to the infection rate of the surgical incision. The three-stage filter used in the clean operating room blocks a large number of colonies, creating a clean air environment for surgery, and reducing the infection rate of the incision. Effective.


However, for Class III surgery, there was no correlation between air quality in the operating room and the infection rate of the incision. Contamination surgery is directly related to air pollution in the operating room. The number of colonies in the operation room of the contaminated operation is significantly higher than that in the aseptic surgery [2]. Therefore, the contaminated operation should be arranged in the operating room or the general operating room with the lowest cleanliness (class 10000) and relatively fixed.



 5、 Air purification system switch


The morning shift nurses open the operating room air conditioning system 1 hour ahead of schedule, and adjust the temperature to 22-25 °C as needed, and the humidity is controlled at 50-60%. After the end of the daily operation, clean the operation room and then turn it on again for 1 hour, otherwise the bacterial content will exceed the standard. The continuous operation was performed immediately after the end of the previous operation and the electric door was closed for 30 minutes before the next operation.


 6 、Ensure positive pressure between the operating rooms 


During the operation, the electric door and the door leading to the dirt corridor are kept closed, the number of switching is minimized, and the operation of opening the door is strictly prohibited. Because the operating room is a closed clean environment, the air pressure in the room is greater than the outdoor air pressure when the door is closed, thus ensuring that the clean air in the room can only flow to the outside, and the outdoor air does not enter the room. After the door is opened, the differential pressure system is destroyed, and the quality of the purification in the operation room is also affected.



7、Maintenance and cleaning of laminar flow operating room 


The entire air-conditioning system should be responsible for the regular inspection, repair and maintenance. Clean the filter in time and replace it regularly. Wipe the return air outlet with a damp cloth every morning, and thoroughly clean the return air outlet and the return air net cover every week. Clean technology has no processing power on the surface or sudden contamination of items in the operating room [4]. The surface of the articles should be disinfected daily according to the requirements of the disinfection and isolation system, and pollutants should be disposed of in time to prevent the spread of pollution. Post-operative contaminated dressings and garbage are separately loaded into dirt bags and garbage bags, and are transported away from the outer corridor through the dirt passage. If special infections are involved, the waste products should be incinerated.



8、Sterility monitoring and education


Regular monitoring is carried out. Every month, the operating room air, the hands of the operating room personnel, and the surface of the sterile object are sampled for bacterial culture to check the purification effect of the bacteria. Find out the reasons for failure and find effective measures in time. By testing we found that the number of planktonic colonies was the highest at the beginning of the surgery. We took the operation, walked softly, reduced the jitter and less use of fabric fibers, and reduced unnecessary personnel movements, restricted the number of visitors, timely removed potential risk factors, and received good results. Enhance the sterility of nurses and other surgical personnel and control the sensitivity of infection through training and learning. Prevent infection as a permanent goal for every member of the surgery group.

Discuss



The air quality in the operating room is closely related to the infection of the incision. The use of air laminar flow purification system in the operating room can significantly reduce the infection rate of type I and II surgical incisions. However, the operating room is a place where surgeons, anesthesiologists, and operating room personnel work together. The flow of people is large, and a large number of items flow, which affects the cleanliness of the air. The air purification of the laminar flow clean operating room can only ensure the sterility of the air and does not kill the bacteria adsorbed on the surface of the surgical room. Therefore, it is particularly important to strengthen the protection of clean areas, control pollution sources, and reduce pollution. The implementation of all-round integration and strict management of the clean operating room is the key to ensuring the air quality of the operating room. Only by combining hardware and software well can we effectively control infection and provide a reliable guarantee for surgical safety.

旗下品牌

医院层流洁净手术室的使用与管理

2019-02-18 15:27:57   责任编辑: 钜宏股份    0


在医学科学技术迅猛发展的形势下,随着外科技术的不断提高,对手术室的洁净条件和功能要求也越来越高。层流洁净手术室是当代医院的发展趋势,也是现代化医院的重要标志。我院于2008年3月正式启用层流洁净手术室,由于我们实行合理使用手术间,对层流净化系统的正确维护与清洁,严格消毒隔离制度等全方位一体化严格的管理,极大程度的控制了手术感染,明显降低Ⅰ、Ⅱ类手术切口的感染率,为患者提供了优质的诊疗环境,为手术安全提供了可靠保证。


手术室是外科诊治、抢救病人的重要场所,是医院感染控制的重要科室。手术室的消毒隔离工作质量关系到每一例手术的质量,关系到每一位患者的康复,也与社会效益息息相关。我院于2008年3月正式启用层流洁净手术室,由于我们合理使用,极大程度的控制了手术感染。现将使用与管理体会报告如下。

层流洁净手术室的概念与要求 
 1、 概念  


层流洁净手术室是对进入手术室的空气通过初、中、高效过滤器以控制室内尘埃含量,具有除去99.97%直径0.5微米以上粒子的能力。使恒温、恒压、恒湿、洁净的空气呈流线流入室内,以等速流过房间后流出,室内产生的尘埃或微生物不会向四周扩散,随气流方向经回风口排出室外,可使室内空气具有一定的生物洁净度。手术环境更科学更安全,适应外科发展的需要 ,也为患者提供了优质的诊疗环境。 



 2、要求 


层流洁净手术室属Ⅰ类环境,要求空气中的细菌总数≤10cfu/m3 ,并未检出致病菌为消毒合格。 



对层流洁净手术室全方位的管理 



 1 、合理的分区布局 


层流洁净手术室分为限制区、半限制区和非限制区内中央为无菌区,外围为手术间;半限制区在限制区的外侧,与限制区用门隔开,主要为麻醉复苏室、办公室;非限制区在最外侧,主要为更衣室,接送病人推车交换处;限制区内空气洁净度从限制区到半限制区方向由高到低(100-10000级),保证了功能流程的合理性,避免了交叉感染。 



 2、 控制进入手术室的手术人员 



手术区沉降菌密度随手术人数增加而上升[1],进入手术室人员严格按手术室规定着装,更鞋进入,应严格控制入室参观人数,小手术控制在2-3人,大手术控制在3-4人,特殊感染手术禁止参观。 



3、 手术间的布置 



手术床放于手术间净化区域的中心.室内固定一定数量的物品,术后由巡回护士补齐,减少术中因取放物品时的走动。手术间只允许放置必需的设备,如麻醉机、高频电刀、监护仪等。所有使用的物品均去除外包装,减少灰尘带入,进入手术间的物品应擦拭干净。 

物品的摆放应远离回风口,以免影响空气回流。 

 4、合理安排手术 


根据不同空气洁净度安排手术,100级手术间安排器官移植、心胸外科、脑外科以及骨科等无菌手术;1000级手术间安排Ⅱ类手术;10000级手术间安排Ⅲ类手术。其中有一间10000级间作为隔离手术间,专门进行特殊菌种感染手术。有研究显示,手术室空气质量确实与手术切口感染率有密切关系,洁净手术室使用的三级过滤器把大量菌落阻挡在外,为外科手术创造了洁净的空气环境,对降低切口感染率是十分有效的。

但对Ⅲ类手术而言,手术室空气质量与其切口感染率无相关性。污染手术与手术室空气污染有直接关系,污染手术的手术室内菌落数明显高于无菌手术的手术室[2]。因此,污染手术应安排在洁净度最低(10000级)的手术室或普通手术室进行,并相对固定。 


 5、 空气净化系统的开关 



每日早晨夜班护士提前1h开启手术间空调系统,并将温度按需要调至22-25℃,湿度控制在50-60%。每日手术结束清洁手术间后再开机1h,否则细菌含量会超标。连台手术在前一台手术结束后立即进行湿式清洁并关闭电动门30分钟后再进行下一台手术。 


 6 、保证手术间的正压 



手术中保持电动门与通向污物走廊的门处于关闭状态,尽量减少开关次数,严禁开门手术。因为手术室是一个密闭的洁净环境,门关闭时室内的气压大于室外的气压,从而保证了室内的洁净空气只能向室外流动,室外的空气不会进入室内。开门后破坏了压差系统,手术间的净化质量也会受到影响[3]。 



7、层流手术室的维护与清洁 



整个空调系统应由专人负责,定期检查、维修、保养。对过滤网及时清洗,定期更换。每日晨用湿布擦拭回风口,每周彻底清洗回风口、回风网罩。洁净技术对手术室内的物品表面或突发污染没有处理能力[4]。每日应按消毒隔离制度的要求对物品表面消毒,有污染物及时处理,防止污染扩散。术后的污染敷料及垃圾分别装入污物袋和垃圾袋,通过污物通道从外走廊运走,如为特殊感染手术应将废弃物品焚烧。 



8、无菌监测与教育



定期进行监测,每个月对手术室空气,手术室人员的手,无菌物体表面采样进行细菌培养,检查细菌的净化效果。发现不合格及时找出原因,并采取有效措施。通过检测我们发现手术开始时浮游菌落最多。我们采取了操作、走动轻柔,减少布类纤维的抖动和少用,并减少不必要的人员走动,限制参观人数,及时去除潜在危险因素,收到良好的效果。通过培训与学习,增强护士及其他手术人员的无菌操作和控制感染的敏感性。把预防感染作为每个手术组成员的恒久目标。 

 讨 论  



手术室的空气质量与切口感染密切相关。手术室采用空气层流净化系统可明显降低Ⅰ、Ⅱ类手术切口的感染率。但手术室是手术科医师、麻醉师及手术室人员共同工作的场所,人员的流动量大,加之大量物品流动,从而影响了空气洁净度。层流洁净手术室的空气净化,也仅能保证空气的无菌,并不能杀灭吸附在手术间物品表面的细菌。因此,加强对洁净区域的保护,控制污染源,减少污染发生显得尤其重要。对洁净手术室实行全方位一体化严格的管理是保证手术室空气质量的关键。只有将硬件和软件很好的相结合,才能有效控制感染,为手术安全提供可靠保证。