Purification materials in clean room---Key factors for winning rock wool board insulation

2019-03-01 09:55:00   Editor: jushong shares    0

There are many places in the clean room that need to use the purification plate. The rock wool board is a kind of remarkable heat preservation performance in the purification plate. What is the key factor to win?

The rock wool gypsum manual sandwich panel is made of steel plate on both sides, surrounded by cold-drawn profile frame (or plastic frame), gypsum board filled with rock wool glue synthetic type, the product has smooth surface, beautiful appearance, sound insulation, heat insulation, heat preservation, earthquake resistance and fireproof performance. The geometrical dimensions are accurate, the installation is convenient, and the time and labor are saved.

The rock wool gypsum hand-sandwich steel surface is high-grade polyester baking coating or zinc coating, stainless steel plate, so the corrosion resistance is very good; the product filling materials are all grade A flame retardant materials, will not melt when burning, nor The high temperature decomposition dripping material is a high-grade fireproof building decorative composite board in China, which has high strength, impact resistance and shock resistance.

The hand-made sandwich panels of rock wool gypsum are all hand-made. It can be fixed length and width according to the requirements of the demanding project. The combination installation can not only reduce the basic engineering and structural engineering costs of the building, but also can be disassembled and installed many times. The comprehensive benefits are very significant. The rock wool gypsum hand-made sandwich panel is mainly composed of inorganic green building materials. After special production process and scientific installation design, it will become the ideal clean room color steel composite board upgrade product.


   

Rock wool is a high-quality and high-efficiency thermal insulation material. It has good thermal insulation, sound insulation and sound absorption performance. Compared with traditional thermal insulation materials, it has low density, low thermal conductivity, non-combustion, fire resistance and non-toxicity. Wide, chemical properties, long life cycle, etc., is recognized as an ideal insulation material at home and abroad.

In recent years, high-strength roofing rock wool board has promoted the economic development of the construction industry. The position of high-strength roofing rock wool board in the construction industry has gradually increased. The high-strength roof rock wool board is more stable in the market's most advanced expansion plan. Our confidence in the bright future of the entire market.

High-strength roofing rock wool board has many advantages such as low thermal conductivity, good thermal insulation effect, good gas permeability, high combustion performance, strong anti-aging degree, excellent weather resistance, etc. It can be applied to new construction, expansion and reconstruction of civil construction projects and public Wall insulation project for the building. Applicable to construction, petroleum, electric power, metallurgy, textile, national defense, transportation and other industries. It is an ideal material for heat insulation and sound insulation of industrial equipment such as pipeline storage tanks, boilers, flue pipes, heat exchangers, fans, vehicles and ships. Fireproof, flame retardant, high temperature resistant. Has excellent thermal insulation properties.

Rockwool board has excellent thermal insulation and it has good fireproofing function compared to EPS foam. It is very suitable for thermal insulation of building and industrial equipment, pipelines, containers and various furnaces. Building insulation, which prevents heat loss in winter and heat gain in summer, is the largest application area for rock wool. The product is produced by the synthetic foaming of a plurality of composite materials, which can add a flame retardant in the production process to achieve flame retardant effect.

In terms of waterproofing, the rock wool has strong water repellency and low water vapor permeability resistance, which can effectively reduce the mildew of the building wall. In terms of thermal insulation, rock wool has a small thermal conductivity and good thermal insulation properties. In terms of sound absorption, rock wool is a porous fibrous material. When the sound passes, the vibration and mutual friction of the fiber consume sound energy and play the role of sound absorption.

The special rock wool board is made of natural basalt as the main raw material. After high temperature melting, it is made of artificial inorganic fiber by high-speed centrifugal equipment. At the same time, special binder and dustproof oil are added, and then heated and solidified to make various specifications. Rock wool insulation products with different requirements.

In particular, some developed countries in foreign countries have already started building energy-saving work as early as the 1970s, forcing the construction industry to implement energy-saving standards in new buildings. In 1975, the United States first issued the energy-saving standards for the design of new buildings in Ashrae.

Enhance the development capability and competitiveness of high-strength roofing rock wool slabs in China under the conditions of expanding openness; further improve the regulations on high-strength roofing rock wool boards, strengthen the supervision of high-strength roofing rock wool boards according to law, and promote the safety, efficiency and stability of high-strength roofing rock wool boards run.

旗下品牌

洁净室中净化材料---岩棉板保温取胜的关键因素

2019-03-01 09:55:00   责任编辑: 钜宏股份    0

洁净室中有很多地方需要用到净化板材,岩棉板作为净化板材中保温性能显著的一种,其取胜的关键因素究竟是什么呢?

岩棉石膏手工夹芯板两面采用钢板,四周采用冷拉型材框架(或塑框),贴石膏板填岩棉胶合成型,该产品表面平整、美观、隔音、绝热、保温、抗震、防火性能好、几何尺寸准确、安装方便、省时省工。 
  岩棉石膏手工夹心板钢面为高级聚酯烘涂层或锌涂层、不锈钢板,故耐腐蚀性特好;产品内填材料均系A级难燃材料,燃烧时不会熔融,也无高温分解滴落物,是目前国内高等级的防火建筑饰复合板材,产品强度高、耐冲击、抗震性好。 
 岩棉石膏手工夹心板系全手工生产,可按需方工程要求定长定宽生产,组合安装,不仅能大量减少建筑物的基础工程和结构工程费用,且能多次拆装,施工安装方便,综合效益十分显著。岩棉石膏手工夹心板以无机绿色环保建材为主体,经特殊的生产工艺.科学的安装设计,必将成为目前理想的洁净室彩钢复合板升级换代产品。

   岩棉是一种优质高效的保温材料,它具有良好的保温隔热、隔声和吸声性能,与传统保温材料相比,具有密度小、导热系数低、不燃烧、防火无毒、适用范围广、化学性能稳定、使用周期长等优点,是国内外公认的理想保温材料。

  近几年来,高强度屋面岩棉板推动了建筑行业经济发展,高强度屋面岩棉板在建筑行业的地位逐渐上升,高强度屋面岩棉板在市场最前沿的大规模扩产计划,更加坚定了我们对于整个市场光明发展前景的信心。
  高强度屋面岩棉板具有导热系数低,保温效果好,透气性能佳,燃烧性能级别高,抗老化程度强,耐候性能卓越等诸多优势,可应用于新建,扩建,改建的民用建筑工程及公共建筑的墙体保温工程。适用于建筑、石油、电力、冶金、纺织、国防、交通运输等行业,是管道贮罐、锅炉、烟道、热交换器、风机、车船等工业设备隔热、隔音的理想材料。防火,阻燃,耐高温。具有优良的隔热性能。
  岩棉板有优良的保温隔热,比起eps泡沫它还具有良好的防火功能,非常适合于建筑和工业设备、管道、容器及各种窑炉的保温隔热。建筑保温隔热,即防止冬天的热损失和夏天的热增益,是岩棉最大的应用领域。产品是由多元化组合材料合成发泡产生,其可在生产过程中添加阻燃剂,使其达到阻燃效。
  防水方面,岩棉憎水性强,水蒸气渗透阻值小,可有效地减少建筑墙体发霉情况。保温绝热方面,岩棉导热系数小,保温绝热性能好。吸音方面,岩棉是一种多孔纤维状材料,声音通过时,纤维的振动和相互摩擦会消耗声能而起到吸音的作用。
  专用岩棉板是以天然玄武岩为主要原料,经高温熔融后,由高速离心设备制成人造无机纤维,同时加入特制的粘结剂和防尘油,再经加温固化,制作成各种规格,不同要求的岩棉保温制品。
  特别是国外一些发达国家早在上世纪七十年代未就已经开始了建筑节能的工作,强制建筑业在新建建筑中执行节能标准。美国在一九七五年第一次颁布了ashrae新建筑物设计节能标准。
  增强在扩大开放条件下我国高强度屋面岩棉板发展能力和竞争能力;进一步健全高强度屋面岩棉板的规定,依法强化高强度屋面岩棉板监管,促进高强度屋面岩棉板安全高效稳健运行。