How is the company's clean room classified?

2019-03-08 17:17:09   Editor: jushong shares    0

Clean rooms are usually divided into: turbulent flow, laminar flow, and composite. Yanhong shares today to introduce these three types.


1. Turbulent Flow: The air enters the clean room from the air-conditioning box through the air duct and the air filter (HEPA) in the clean room, and returns to the air from the partition wall panel or the raised floor on both sides of the clean room. The airflow moves in a non-linear motion and is in an irregular turbulent or eddy current state. This type is suitable for clean room grades 1000-100000.


Advantages: simple structure, low system construction cost, easy to expand clean room, in some special-purpose places, can use a dust-free workbench to improve the clean room level.

Disadvantages: The dust particles caused by turbulent flow are difficult to discharge in the indoor space, which is easy to pollute the products. In addition, if the system is stopped and reactivated, it will take a long time to achieve the cleanliness of the demand.


2. Laminar: The laminar air flow moves into a uniform linear shape. The air enters the room from a filter with a coverage of 100% and is returned by the raised floor or the partition plates on both sides. This type is suitable for use in environments where the clean room level is high, and the clean room class is generally 1-100. Its type can be divided into two types:


(1) Horizontal laminar flow type: The horizontal air is blown out from the filter in one direction, and the return air system of the opposite wall returns to the wind, and the dust is discharged to the outside with the wind direction, and the pollution on the downstream side is generally serious.


Advantages: The structure is simple and can be stabilized in a short time after operation.


Disadvantages: The construction cost is higher than the turbulent flow, and the indoor space is not easy to expand.


(2) Vertical laminar flow: the ceiling of the room is completely covered by the ULPA filter, and the air is blown from top to bottom, which can obtain a higher degree of cleanliness. During the process or the dust generated by the staff can be quickly discharged outside without affecting Other work areas.


Advantages: Easy management, stable operation in a short period of time, and difficult to be affected by the operation status or the operator.

Disadvantages: the construction cost is high, the flexible use space is difficult, the ceiling hangers occupy a considerable space, and it is more troublesome to repair and replace the filter.


3.Mixed Type: The compound type is used to combine the turbulent flow and the laminar flow to provide a partially super clean air.


(1) Clean Tunnel: 100% coverage of the process area or work area with HEPA or ULPA filters to increase the cleanliness level to above 10, saving installation and operation costs. This type of equipment needs to isolate the operator's work area from product and machine maintenance to avoid work and quality during machine maintenance. This type is mostly used in ULSI processes. There are two other advantages to a clean tunnel:

A. Flexible expansion is easy;


B. It can be easily performed in the maintenance area when repairing equipment.


(2) Clean Pipe: Enclose and purify the automatic production line through which the product flow passes, and raise the cleanliness level to above 100. Because the product and the operator and the dusting environment are isolated from each other, a small amount of air supply can obtain good cleanliness, which can save energy, and it is not necessary to use a manual automated production line. It is applicable to the pharmaceutical, food industry and semiconductor industries.


(3) Combined Clean Room: Clean the cleanliness level of the product process area of the clean room with a clean room level of 1000-100000 to 10-1000 or higher for production; clean workbench, Clean work sheds and clean air cabinets are examples of this type.


Clean Workbench: Level 1-100.

Clean work shed: a small space for anti-static transparent plastic cloth in the turbulent clean room space, using a separate HEPA or ULPA and air-conditioning blower unit to become a higher-level clean space, the level is 10- 1000 grade, the height is about 2.5 meters, the coverage area is about 10m2 or less, and the four pillars are equipped with movable wheels, which can be used flexibly.

旗下品牌

钜宏股份_洁净室是如何进行分类的?

2019-03-08 17:17:09   责任编辑: 钜宏股份    0

洁净室通常分为:乱流式、层流式、复合式。钜宏股份今天来具体介绍一下这三种类型。

1.乱流式(Turbulent Flow):空气由空调箱经风管与洁净室内之空气过滤器(HEPA)进入洁净室,并由洁净室两侧隔间墙板或高架地板回风。气流非直线型运动而呈不规则之乱流或涡流状态。此型式适用于洁净室等级1000-100000级。


优点:构造简单、系统建造成本不高,洁净室扩充比较容易,在某些特殊用途场所,可并用无尘工作台,提高洁净室等级。
缺点:乱流造成的微尘粒子于室内空间飘浮不易排出,易污染制作产品。另外若系统停止运转再激活,欲达到需求的洁净度,往往须耗时相当长的时间。

2.层流式(Laminar):层流式空气气流运动成一均匀之直线形,空气由覆盖率100%之过滤器进入室内,并由高架地板或两侧隔墙板回风。此型式适用于洁净室等级需求较高的环境使用,一般其洁净室等级为1-100。其型式可分为二种:

(1)水平层流式:水平式空气自过滤器单方向吹出,由对边墙壁之回风系统回风,尘埃随风向排出室外,一般在下流侧污染较严重。


优点:构造简单,运转后短时间内即可变成稳定。

缺点:建造费用比乱流式高,室内空间不易扩充。


(2)垂直层流式:房间天花板完全以ULPA过滤器覆盖,空气由上往下吹,可得较高之洁净度,在制程中或工作人员所产生的尘埃可快速排出室外而不会影响其它工作区域。


优点:管理容易,运转开始短时间内即可达稳定状态,不易被作业状态或作业人员所影响。
缺点:构造费用较高,弹性运用空间困难,天花板之吊架相当占空间,维修更换过滤器较麻烦。

3.复合式(Mixed Type): 复合式为将乱流式及层流式予以复合或并用,可提供局部超洁净之空气。

(1)洁净隧道(Clean Tunnel):以HEPA或ULPA过滤器将制程区域或工作区域100%覆盖使洁净度等级提高至10级以上,可节省安装运转费用。此型式需将作业人员的工作区与产品和机器维修予以隔离,以避免机器维修时影响了工作及品质,ULSI制程大都采用此种型式。洁净隧道另有二项优点:
A.弹性扩充容易;

B.维修设备时可在维修区轻易执行。


(2)洁净管道(Clean Tube):将产品流程经过的自动生产线包围并净化处理,将洁净度等级提至100级以上。因产品和作业员及发尘环境相互隔离,少量的送风即可得到良好的洁净度,可节省能源,不需人工的自动化生产线比较适宜使用。药品、食品业界及半导体业界均适用。


(3)并装局部洁净室(Clean Spot):将洁净室等级1000-100000之乱流洁净室内的产品制程区的洁净度等级提高为10-1000级以上,作为生产之用;洁净工作台、洁净工作棚、洁净风柜即属此类。

洁净工作台:等级1-100级。
洁净工作棚:为在乱流式的洁净室空间内以防静电的透明塑料布围成一小空间,采用独立的HEPA或ULPA及空调送风机组而成为较高级的洁净空间,其等级为10-1000级,高度在2.5米左右,覆盖面积约10m2以下,四支支柱并加装活动轮,可以弹性运用。