The impact of German Industry 4.0 and China Manufacturing 2025 on purification engineering

2019-05-09 17:15:24   Editor: jushong shares    0

"Made in China 2025" and Germany "Industry 4.0" are all important strategic measures for the development of manufacturing industry in the context of a new round of scientific and technological revolution and industrial transformation.

工业4.0.jpg


German Industry 4.0 refers to the use of the IOT to digitize, intelligentize, and ultimately supply, supply, and sell information in production, and finally achieve fast, efficient, and personalized product supply. Since its official launch at the Hannover Messe in April 2013, Industry 4.0 has quickly become another label for Germany and has triggered a new round of industrial transformation competition around the world.


2025.jpg

Made in China 2025 is the first 10-year action plan of the Chinese government to implement the strategy of manufacturing a strong country. Adhere to the basic policy of “innovation-driven, quality-first, green development, structural optimization, and talent-oriented”, adhere to “market-led, government-led, based on the current, long-term perspective, overall promotion, key breakthroughs, independent development, open cooperation” The basic principle is to achieve the strategic goal of manufacturing a strong country through “three steps”: the first step is to enter the ranks of manufacturing powers by 2025; the second step, by 2035, China’s manufacturing industry will reach the middle level of the world’s manufacturing powers; In the 100 years since the founding of the People's Republic of China, the comprehensive strength has entered the forefront of the world's manufacturing power.


黄金时代.jpg

Regardless of industrial distribution or market activity, China's high-tech industries are in a stage of rapid development and are entering the "golden age."


At present, China is in the stage of industrial upgrading, and the transfer of global IC semiconductors and optoelectronics enterprises to China and the adjustment of industrial structure will greatly accelerate the pace of development of modern high-tech industries. Downstream customers such as IC semiconductors, optoelectronics, bio-pharmaceuticals, and medical and health have developed rapidly at this stage. Under the influence of comprehensive factors such as maintaining high prosperity, increasing number of enterprises, and technological progress in downstream industries, downstream customers are facing the production environment. Demand is constantly improving, and the demand for the clean room engineering industry is growing.


According to the prediction of the Chinese Institute of Electronics, in 2018, the market size of China's clean room engineering industry will increase from 43.239 billion yuan in 2012 to 126.858 billion yuan, with an average compound annual growth rate of 19.65%. The continued expansion of the industry market has provided tremendous opportunities for development and broad market prospects for industry leaders.


IMG_4565.JPG

Guangdong Yuhong Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2016 by Shenzhen Kebiao, Dongguan Liren and Dongguan Antai, with a registered capital of 100 million yuan. Shenzhen Kebiao Purification Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1999. With years of industry accumulation and precipitation, it has developed into a clean room system full industrial chain group company covering three major business segments: material production, equipment production, intelligent control and engineering installation. . In 2018, the group completed a total sales of 700 million yuan.


The group has 1,062 employees, including 113 R&D and engineering technicians, 249 production, management and sales personnel, and 700 engineering installers. In Shenzhen Nanshan Science and Technology Park, 2200m2 of high-quality office buildings were purchased, and Dongguan Tangxia built 13000m2 industrial park. The professional production of industrial clean industry supporting high-end sheet production capacity of 2 million m2, clean equipment FFU annual output of 60,000 units, and the establishment of South China's first wind tunnel laboratory in line with the US AMCA ventilation standards. Fully integrate the clean room industry chain system, set up a group research center, and continuously innovate and develop new products and processes of clean systems. Subsidiary Shenzhen Kebiao has the qualifications of the State Construction Department to award the architectural decoration engineering design B, the architectural decoration and decoration engineering contractor grade, the mechanical and electrical installation and the steel structure. It is the overall builder of the large industrial clean room in China. Professional construction of high-grade industrial clean room and air pressure, vacuum, special gas, ultra-pure gas, process exhaust, pure water, process cooling water, wastewater, electricity, weak electricity, monitoring, fire protection, chemical supply and secondary distribution systems engineering. Future Group will focus on the development, production and sales of clean room construction and supporting materials and products in industrial electronics, flat panel display, precision instruments, biomedicine, medical and health industries.


"Care on the ground, professional integrity" is the company's business philosophy and core values that have been upheld for 20 years. The company's vision is to grow into the most competitive clean room system in China.

旗下品牌

德国工业4.0和中国制造2025对净化工程的影响

2019-05-09 17:15:24   责任编辑: 钜宏股份    0

“中国制造2025”与德国“工业4.0”都是在新一轮科技革命和产业变革背景下针对制造业发展提出的一个重要战略举措。

工业4.0.jpg


德国工业4.0指利用物联信息系统将生产中的供应,制造,销售信息数据化、智慧化,最后达到快速,有效,个人化的产品供应。自2013年4月在汉诺威工业博览会上正式推出以来,工业4.0迅速成为德国的另一个标签,并在全球范围内引发了新一轮的工业转型竞赛。


2025.jpg

中国制造2025,是中国政府实施制造强国战略的第一个十年行动纲领。坚持“创新驱动、质量为先、绿色发展、结构优化、人才为本”的基本方针,坚持“市场主导、政府引导,立足当前、着眼长远,整体推进、重点突破,自主发展、开放合作”的基本原则,通过“三步走”实现制造强国的战略目标:第一步,到2025年迈入制造强国行列;第二步,到2035年中国制造业整体达到世界制造强国阵营中等水平;第三步,到新中国成立一百年时,综合实力进入世界制造强国前列。


黄金时代.jpg

无论是从产业分布还是市场活跃度来看,中国的高科技产业皆处于快速发展阶段,正在迈入“黄金时代”。

目前我国正处于产业升级换代阶段,而全球IC半导体、光电企业向中国转移、产业结构的调整都将大大加快现代高新技术产业的发展步伐。IC半导体、光电、生物制药、医疗卫生等下游客户在此阶段均出现较为快速的发展,在下游行业维持较高景气度、企业数量增加、技术进步等综合因素的作用下,下游客户对生产环境要求不断提高,洁净室工程行业的需求也越来越大。

根据中国电子学会之前预测,2018年,我国洁净室工程行业市场规模将由2012年的432.39亿元增至1,268.58亿元,年均复合增长率在19.65%左右。行业市场规模的持续扩大为行业领先企业提供了巨大的发展机遇和广阔的市场前景。


IMG_4565.JPG

广东钜宏科技股份有限公司由深圳科标、东莞利人及东莞安泰三家企业于2016年组建成立,注册资金1亿元人民币。深圳市科标净化设备有限公司成立于1999年,凭借多年的行业积累与沉淀,现已发展成为涵盖材料生产、设备生产及智能控制、工程安装三大业务板块的洁净室系统全产业链集团公司。2018年集团合计完成销售额7亿元人民币。

       集团公司现有员工1062人,其中研发和工程技术人员113人,生产、管理及销售人员249人,工程安装人员700人。在深圳市南山科技园购置2200㎡的优质办公楼,东莞塘厦建有13000㎡工业园。专业生产工业洁净产业配套高端板材年产能达200万㎡,洁净设备FFU年产量达6万台,并建立了华南首个符合美国AMCA通风标准的风洞实验室。全面整合洁净室全产业链系统,成立集团科研中心,不断自主创新研发洁净系统新产品、新工艺。子公司深圳科标具有国家建设部颁发建筑装饰工程设计乙级、建筑装修装饰工程专业承包贰级,机电安装及钢结构等行业资质,是国内大型工业洁净室整体建造商。专业承建高等级工业洁净室及空压、真空、特气、超纯气体、制程排气、纯水、工艺冷却水、废水、电力、弱电、监控、消防、化学品供应及二次配等系统工程。未来集团将专注于工业电子、平板显示、精密仪器、生物医药、医疗卫生等行业的洁净室建造及配套材料与产品的研发、生产和销售。

     “脚踏实地、专业诚信”是公司二十年来一贯秉承的经营理念和核心价值观。公司愿景是致力于成长为中国最具竞争力的洁净室系统全产业链服务商。