China's independent research and development of 32-layer three-bit flash memory chip national memory chip clean production base

2019-05-16 16:03:21   Editor: Yan Hong shares    0



The national memory base chip production workshop reloading area, just walked to the door, it was obvious that there was a wind blowing in the face. This is the exhaust system in the clean room that uses the wind pressure to blow the wind out so that the dust can be isolated.


The chip is produced in such a clean space. The cleanliness level of the workshop's dressing area is Class10000, that is, the dust particles of 0.5um (micron) or more per cubic foot cannot exceed 10,000. The cleanliness of the production area inside is Class100, which is comparable to the cleanest operating room for organ transplants. In the direct production area where the chip raw material-wafer is exposed, the cleanliness is Class1, which is 100 times cleaner than the operating room.


The first 32-layer 3D flash memory chips independently developed by China are mass-produced here. The chip cost $1 billion and was developed by a team of 1,000 people for two years with full intellectual property rights. At present, the 64-layer 3D flash memory chip is also under intense research and development, and it is hoped that it will be mass-produced next year. This marks an important step for Chinese companies to fill the gap in chip collection, and further narrows the distance between China and high-end chips in the field of high-end chips.


This is the world's largest single-seat clean area 3D flash chip production plant. “Clean rooms are built to the highest standards in the world. Only such clean rooms can produce the high-quality chips we need,” said the head of the Yangtze River Storage Plant.


The production area of the chip is equipped with an air circulation system, and the ceiling is covered with a small small mesh. These are air filters. Under the feet, there is a raised floor. The air flows from top to bottom, and the dust is carried under the floor. After the air is filtered, Recycle to the ceiling.

Deep cultivation of high-end clean room projects, leading industry-leading companies

Yuhong Co., Ltd. has 20 years of experience, mechanical and electrical installation engineering construction qualification and many other professional qualifications, focusing on high-end clean rooms such as semiconductors. As a leading company in the industry, it has built several high-end clean room projects. 

  

Industry competition is stratified, and the market size of 2019 may reach 100 billion.
    


The policy has a guiding role in the development of the industry. Recently, the National Assembly has proposed to extend the preferential income tax policy for integrated circuits and software to promote the development of the information industry. "Made in China 2025" target: chip self-made rate reached 40% in 2020 and 70% in 2025. According to this goal, it is expected that dozens of 12-inch chip factories will be built by 2025, which will bring more to Yuhong Co. More opportunities. The marketization of clean rooms in China is relatively high, the technical strength of enterprises is uneven, barriers to entry are high, and the market has formed different layers. Due to the accumulation of research and development capabilities and construction experience, the company has occupied a place in the domestic market.


Clean room engineering is a production-assisted project and is an indispensable part of high-end manufacturing, which has a direct impact on the yield of electronic industry products. The electronics industry (including integrated circuits, new display industries, etc.) is the main downstream industry of clean room engineering. The company's electronics industry accounted for more than 94% of total revenue in 2018, which is the main source of revenue. Since 2016, China's integrated circuit investment has entered a state of rapid growth, with a growth rate of more than 50% in 2017. In the new display industry, it is expected that the foldable OLED panel will reach a compound growth rate of more than 80% by 2025. According to the relevant data of the Chinese Institute of Electronics, the market size of the clean room industry in 2019 may reach 100 billion.


 


Guangdong Yuhong Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2016 by Shenzhen Kebiao, Dongguan Liren and Dongguan Antai, with a registered capital of 100 million yuan. Shenzhen Kebiao Purification Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1999. With years of industry accumulation and precipitation, it has developed into a clean room system full industrial chain group company covering three major business segments: material production, equipment production, intelligent control and engineering installation. . In 2018, the group completed a total sales of 700 million yuan.


       The group has 1,062 employees, including 113 R&D and engineering technicians, 249 production, management and sales personnel, and 700 engineering installers. In Shenzhen Nanshan Science and Technology Park, 2200m2 of high-quality office buildings were purchased, and Dongguan Tangxia built 13000m2 industrial park. The professional production of industrial clean industry supporting high-end sheet production capacity of 2 million m2, clean equipment FFU annual output of 60,000 units, and the establishment of South China's first wind tunnel laboratory in line with the US AMCA ventilation standards. Fully integrate the clean room industry chain system, set up a group research center, and continuously innovate and develop new products and processes of clean systems. Subsidiary Shenzhen Kebiao has the qualifications of the State Construction Department to award the architectural decoration engineering design B, the architectural decoration and decoration engineering contractor grade, the mechanical and electrical installation and the steel structure. It is the overall builder of the large industrial clean room in China. Professional construction of high-grade industrial clean room and air pressure, vacuum, special gas, ultra-pure gas, process exhaust, pure water, process cooling water, wastewater, electricity, weak electricity, monitoring, fire protection, chemical supply and secondary distribution systems engineering. Future Group will focus on the development, production and sales of clean room construction and supporting materials and products in industrial electronics, flat panel display, precision instruments, biomedicine, medical and health industries.


     "Care on the ground, professional integrity" is the company's business philosophy and core values that have been upheld for 20 years. The company's vision is to grow into the most competitive clean room system in China.

旗下品牌

中国自主研发32层三位闪存芯片的国家存贮器芯片洁净生产基地

2019-05-16 16:03:21   责任编辑: 钜宏股份    0

国家存储器基地芯片生产车间换装区,刚走到门口,就明显感到有股风迎面吹来。这是洁净室内的排气系统利用风压,把风往外吹,这样就能把灰尘隔绝在外面。

芯片就是在这样的无尘空间里生产出来的。车间的换装区洁净程度等级为Class10000,也就是说,每立方英尺内大于等于0.5um(微米)的灰尘颗粒不能超过10000颗。里面的生产区洁净度是Class100,与进行器官移植手术的最洁净的手术室相当。在芯片原材料——晶圆所暴露的直接生产区,洁净度是Class1,比手术室还洁净一百倍。

我国自主研发的第一批32层三维闪存芯片,就在这里量产。这个芯片耗资10亿美元,由1000人的团队用了两年时间研发出来,拥有完全自主知识产权。目前,64层的三维闪存芯片也正在紧锣密鼓地研发当中,有希望明年量产。这标志着中国企业在填补芯片领取空白迈出了重要一步,进一步拉近了我国在高端芯片领域与少数先进国家的距离。

这是全球单座洁净面积最大的3D闪存芯片生产厂房。“洁净室是按照全球最高标准建设的,只有这样的洁净室才能生产出我们需要的高质量芯片。”长江存储厂务部负责人说。

芯片生产区域装配有空气循环系统,天花板上布满细密的小网格,这些是空气过滤器,脚下则是高架地板,气流从上到下流动,灰尘被带入地板下,空气经过滤处理后再循环至天花板。

深耕高端洁净室工程,行业领先知名企业

钜宏股份公司拥有20年的经验,机电安装工程施工总承资质等多项专业资质,主攻半导体等高端洁净室,作为行业领先企业,已承建多座高端洁净室工程项目。 

  

行业竞争分层明显,2019市场规模或达1000亿
    


政策对于行业发展具有导向性作用,近日国院常会提出延续集成电路和软件企业所得税优惠政策,促进信息产业发展。“中国制造2025”目标:芯片自制率2020年达40%,2025年达到70%,依据此目标,预计到2025年还要建造数十座12寸芯片厂,将为钜宏股份公司带来更多机会。我国洁净室市场化程度较高,企业技术实力参差不齐,进入壁垒较高,市场已形成不同分层。公司由于研发能力与施工经验的积累,在国内市场已占据一席之地。 

洁净室工程属生产辅助性工程,是高端制造业必不可少的一部分,对电子工业产品成品率有直接影响。电子行业(包括集成电路、新型显示行业等)是洁净室工程的主要下游产业,公司2018年电子行业收入占总营收的94%以上,是营收的主要来源。2016年始,我国集成电路投资完成额进入快速增长状态,2017年增速达到50%以上;新型显示行业方面,预计可折叠OLED面板至2025年复合增长率可达到80%以上。根据中国电子学会相关数据大致测算下,2019年洁净室行业市场规模或可达1000亿。

 


广东钜宏科技股份有限公司由深圳科标、东莞利人及东莞安泰三家企业于2016年组建成立,注册资金1亿元人民币。深圳市科标净化设备有限公司成立于1999年,凭借多年的行业积累与沉淀,现已发展成为涵盖材料生产、设备生产及智能控制、工程安装三大业务板块的洁净室系统全产业链集团公司。2018年集团合计完成销售额7亿元人民币。

       集团公司现有员工1062人,其中研发和工程技术人员113人,生产、管理及销售人员249人,工程安装人员700人。在深圳市南山科技园购置2200㎡的优质办公楼,东莞塘厦建有13000㎡工业园。专业生产工业洁净产业配套高端板材年产能达200万㎡,洁净设备FFU年产量达6万台,并建立了华南首个符合美国AMCA通风标准的风洞实验室。全面整合洁净室全产业链系统,成立集团科研中心,不断自主创新研发洁净系统新产品、新工艺。子公司深圳科标具有国家建设部颁发建筑装饰工程设计乙级、建筑装修装饰工程专业承包贰级,机电安装及钢结构等行业资质,是国内大型工业洁净室整体建造商。专业承建高等级工业洁净室及空压、真空、特气、超纯气体、制程排气、纯水、工艺冷却水、废水、电力、弱电、监控、消防、化学品供应及二次配等系统工程。未来集团将专注于工业电子、平板显示、精密仪器、生物医药、医疗卫生等行业的洁净室建造及配套材料与产品的研发、生产和销售。

     “脚踏实地、专业诚信”是公司二十年来一贯秉承的经营理念和核心价值观。公司愿景是致力于成长为中国最具竞争力的洁净室系统全产业链服务商。