Planning and rational layout of clean laminar flow operating room

2019-06-25 13:55:17   Editor: Yan Hong shares    0

Planning layout is the most critical part of the clean operating room construction, directly affecting the use of the clean operating department, and once completed, it is difficult to modify. The internal layout and channel form of the clean surgical department should conform to the principle of short-term functional flow and clear and clean, to reduce cross-infection, effectively organize the air purification system, and economically meet the clean quality requirements.


The quality of the operating room directly affects the success or failure of the operation. It is a symbol of the comprehensive technology of a hospital. The laminar flow operating room is more advanced than the ordinary operating room. It uses air cleaning technology to control the degree of microbial contamination. To meet the requirements of various types of surgery in order to achieve air cleanliness in the control space environment. The following are some views on the construction of laminar flow operating room (hereinafter referred to as "operating room").


First, the purpose of the operating room design


The operating room, as a working environment that reflects a high level of therapeutic medicine in the surgical field, should meet the following requirements:


1. All functions that meet the needs of surgery.


2. Require maximum protection of the sterile environment and reduce traumatic infections.


3. Requires the creation of a comfortable environment that is most conducive to work for medical staff.


Second, the basic conditions of the operating room design


1. Reasonable graphic design is the premise of the operating room design. In the construction, the surgical department is an important part of the overall design of the hospital. The configuration of the surgical department, the height of the floor, the distance between the columns, the relationship with other departments, etc. will It has a major impact on the overall hospital design. At the same time, the development of the hospital is changing with each passing day. We must leave enough room for development in the operating room. In medicine, we prevent the intersection in the hospital through reasonable flow design and layout design. infection.


2. Can fully consider its general and special functions, such as BCR, intraoperative radiotherapy, surgery on the same day.


3. In software design, the construction and design of the operating room automation control, operation management system, operating room arrangement, item management system, logistics system, etc. will provide a good overall operation of the operating room. Foundation and guarantee.


4. The central operating room must be sustainable.


Third, the main points of the operating room design

1. The best position of the operating room in the hospital. It is closely related to the central supply room, surgical ward, centralized treatment room, emergency department, clinical laboratory, pathology, radiology, etc.


2. Division of the clean area of the operating room. According to its functional requirements, it can be roughly divided into highly clean areas, clean areas, sub-clean areas and non-clean areas.


3. Maintain cleanliness. Management of entrances and exits. Division of low-clean areas and high-clean areas. Establishment of air-conditioning systems.



Fourth, the location and area of the operating room

1. Location and area of the surgical department within the hospital

The surgical department should prevent surgical infections, nosocomial infections and maintain a clean environment for the first purpose. Secondly, the position of the surgical department must be determined with the efficiency and safety of the surgery. The best solution is to use the entire level or the end of the surgical ward. Department. As much as possible to the central material supply room, centralized treatment room, special radiology treatment room on the same level or set up a dedicated elevator to connect with these departments.


2. Number of operating rooms

A. The criteria for designing 2 operating rooms per 100 beds seem to be the most common.


B. Japan’s Kobayashi pointed out the use of such a formula:


a) Operating room under normal circumstances: number of operating rooms = number of beds / 100 × (1.5 ~ 1.8)


b) Special, when a large number of operating rooms are required: number of operating rooms = number of beds / 100 × (1.9 ~ 2.4)


C. More detailed algorithm: number of operating rooms = B × 365 / T × 1 / W × 1 / N (B: total number of beds requiring surgery (including surgery, obstetrics, ENT, etc.)


T: average hospital stay days


W: Operating room working days throughout the year


N: average number of daily operations per operating room


3. The shape and size of the operating room:

In the operating room, the center is a rectangular operating table with surgeons, nurses and surgical instruments on both sides. The head is an anesthesiologist, anesthesia equipment, monitoring equipment, etc. There are roving nurses and other medical staff around the operating table. Therefore, the rectangle close to the square seems to be the most suitable for the operating room. Recently, in order to avoid the accumulation of dust and induce the flow of air conditioning return air, often cut four corners to make the operating room octagonal.


The wall of the operating room is equipped with equipment and equipment necessary for surgery. For example, power sockets, medical gas terminals, reading lights, instrument cabinets, surgical clocks, thermal storage, cold storage, etc. Therefore, the operating room is not The bigger the better. There are reports that the minimum must be ×, but with the advancement of medical care, the introduction of anesthesia equipment, surveillance equipment, special surgical equipment, we recommend that the general operating room should have an inner diameter of at least 7 ~ 6m × 6 ~ 5m.


The minimum area of the operating room is specified in the "Guidelines for Architectural Design of Hospitals and Medical Facilities" published by the American Institute of Constructors' Health Facilities:


A. General operating room 37.16 m2;


B. Cardiovascular and brain surgery operating room 55.74 m2;


C. Orthopedic operating room 55.8 m2;


D. The operating room under the endoscope is 32.6 m2. There are also three types of large, medium and small areas in China. We recognize the characteristics of each hospital and operating room, and take into account different needs as much as possible. Chiba in Japan The area of the aseptic operating room (BCR) of the affiliated hospital of the Chiba University School of Medicine is 75 m2 (×). The area of the cardiovascular surgery room of the Chiba North General Hospital affiliated to the National Medical University is 88.7 m2 (×).


Fifth, the type of graphic design of the surgical department

1. Streamline separation and plane type

One of the purposes of the operating room is to ensure maximum access to a sterile, clean environment and to reduce traumatic infections. As the name suggests, it requires that, although it is not possible to achieve sterility, the operating room-centered cleaning area and the surgical department The division of the boundaries of the outer non-clean areas, the setting of the intermediate sub-clean zone, and how to handle the flow or weigh of people and objects is still our design focus.


As the importance of operating room cleaning management is constantly being recognized, we have found that patients, physicians, nurses, staff, machines, and items in the operating room can be roughly divided into six types according to the stage of treatment and work:


1. Patient before surgery;


2. Patients after surgery;


3. Pre-operative staff;


4. Staff after surgery;


5. Pre-operative sterilization;


6. Equipment after surgery.


According to these six flow directions, it can be subdivided into dozens of plane types. Today, we introduce the most common five plane types to you.


2. The type of operation room

A. Central Clean Type: The doctors and nurses who wash their hands and the sterilization equipment enter the operating room from the central clean side. After the operation, they leave the room from the opposite side (outer aisle side). The patient's operating room Access is from the side of the outer aisle


B. Central Supply Type: There are sterilized materials transported by elevators or elevators, which are sent to the operating rooms through the central hall. Those who work in the central hall must enter the room after washing and changing clothes. Others The staff, including the hand washing doctor, the nurse and the patient, enter and leave the operating room from the side of the peripheral aisle. The used equipment is moved out of the operating room by the peripheral aisle side.


C. Side Supply Type: The layout of the layout is almost the same as that of the central supply type, except for the sterilization equipment around the operating room. The flow of the doctors, nurses, etc., and the patients are just the opposite.


D. Sanitary Recycle Type: From the viewpoint of preventing infection, it is considered that the treatment of contaminated equipment and pots and suction bottles after use is the most important. In this way, the equipment and operating room after use will be used. The waste generated is sent out from the side of the outer aisle. All other equipment, staff, patients, etc. are all in and out of the central side. This type of plane is called peripheral recycling type.


E. One Way Type: This type is that the flow direction of the patient, the staff and the equipment is carried out in one direction, and the reverse direction is not allowed. The cleaning flow is not allowed to intersect with the non-clean flow direction. It is the most thorough. Design.

旗下品牌

洁净层流手术室规划设计与合理布局

2019-06-25 13:55:17   责任编辑: 钜宏股份    0

规划布局是洁净手术室建设中最关键的环节, 直接影响洁净手术部的使用效果,而且一旦建成,就难以修改。洁净手术部的内部平面布置和通道形式应符合功能流程短捷和洁污分明的原则,以减少交叉感染,有效组织空气净化系统,经济地满足洁净质量要求。

手术室装备的好坏直接影响手术的成败,是衡量一家医院综合技术的象征.层流手术室相对于普通手术室来说更为高级,其采用空气洁净技术对微生物污染采取程度不同的控制,以达到控制空间环境中空气洁净度适于各类手术之要求.以下是关于层流手术室(以下简称“手术室”)建设的一些看法.

一、手术室设计的目的


手术室,作为外科领域反映高度治疗医学水平的工作环境.应该满足下述要求:

1.满足外科手术需求的所有功能.

2.要求最大限度地保持接近无菌的环境,减少创伤感染.

3.要求为医务人员创造最有利于工作的舒适环境.

二、手术室设计的基本条件


1.合理的平面设计是手术室设计的前提.在建筑上,手术部作为医院整体设计的重要组成部分,手术部的配置、层高、柱间距离、与其他部门的关系等等,将会对整体医院设计带来重大的影响.同时,医院的发展日新月异,我们必须为手术室留下足够大的可发展空间.在医学上我们通过合理的流向设计和平面布局设计来防止医院内的交差感染.

2.能上充分考虑到其一般性和特殊功能.如BCR、术中放疗、当日手术等.

3.软件设计上,对手术室的自动化控制、运行管理系统、手术室的安排、物品的管理系统、物流系统等等的构筑和设计,将会在整体上对手术室的日常运作提供良好的基础和保证.

4.中心手术室必须可持续性发展.

三、手术室设计的要点

1.手术室在医院中的最佳位置.它与中心供应室、外科病房、集中治疗室、急诊、临床检验室、病理科、放射科等都有密切的联系.

2.手术室洁净区域的划分.在平面上根据其功能要求,大致可分成高度洁净区域、洁净区、亚洁净区和非洁净区.

3.维持洁净度.出入口的管理.低洁净区和高洁净区的划分.空调系统的建立.

四、手术室的位置和面积

1. 医院内的手术部的位置和所占面积

手术部应该防止手术感染,院内感染和维持清洁的环境为第一目的,其次必须以手术的效率和安全性为考量来决定手术部的位置.最佳的方案是利用整个层面或外科病房的端部.尽可能与中心材料供应室、集中诊疗室、特殊放射科治疗室同一层面或设置专用的电梯来与这些部门连结.

2. 手术室的数量

A.每100个病床设计2个手术室的判断标准似乎最为普遍.

B.日本的小林氏指出使用这样的公式:

a) 一般情况下的手术室:手术室的数量=床位数/100×(1.5~1.8) 

b) 特殊的、需要大量手术室的时候:手术室的数量=床位数/100×(1.9~2.4)

C.更详细的算法:手术室的数量=B×365/T×1/W×1/N( B:需要手术的总床位数(包括外科、妇产科、五官科等)

T:平均住院天数     

W:手术室全年工作天数     

N:平均每个手术室每日手术次数

3.手术室的形状和大小:

手术室里,正中央是长方形的手术台,其两侧是手术医生、护士和手术器械,其头部是麻醉医生、麻醉器械、监视仪器等等.手术台的周围有巡回护士和其他医护人员.所以,接近正方形的长方形似乎最适合于手术室.最近,为了避免积灰和诱导空调回风口的流向,常常切去四个墙角把手术室做成八角形.

手术室的墙面设置有手术时所必需的设备和器具.如:电源插座、医疗气体终端、读片灯、器械柜、手术计时钟、保温库、保冷库等等.因此,手术室并非越大越好.有报告指出最小必须有×,但是随着医疗的进步,麻醉器械、监视仪器、特殊手术器械的引进,我们推荐一般手术室的内径至少要有7~6m×6~5m.

美国建筑家协会保健设施部会出版的《医院及医疗设施的建筑设计指南》中对手术室的最小面积作了规定:

A.一般手术室37.16 m2; 

B.心血管、脑外科手术室55.74 m2; 

C.骨科手术室 55.8 m2;

D.内窥镜下手术室 32.6 m2.在我国也有类似大、中、小三类面积等规定,我们认识考虑到每个医院、手术室的特点,尽可能顾及到不同需要.在日本的千叶县的千叶大学医学部附属医院的无菌手术室(BCR)的面积是75 m2(×).日本医科大学附属千叶北总医院的心脏血管外科手术室的面积是88.7 m2(×).

五、手术部平面设计的类型

1. 流线分离与平面类型

手术室的目的之一是:要求最大限度的保持接近无菌的清洁环境,减少创伤感染.顾名思义它要求是:尽管不可能达到无菌状态,但是,以手术室为中心的清洁区域与手术部外的非清洁区域之境界线的划分,中间亚清洁带区域的设置,以及如何处理人员和物品的流向或称流线仍然是我们的设计重点.

随着手术室清洁管理的重要性不断地被认识,我们发现手术室内病人、医师、护士、工作人员、机器和物品根据治疗、工作的阶段大致可以分为六种流向:

1.手术前病人;

2.手术后病人;

3.手术前工作人员;

4.手术后工作人员;

5.手术前灭菌;

6.手术后器材.

根据这六种流向可以细分成几十种平面类型.今天,我们把最常见的五种平面型介绍给各位.

2. 手术室的平面类型

A.中央清洁型(Central Clean Type):洗完手的医生和护士以及灭菌器材,都从中央清洁侧进入手术室,手术后则从反对侧(外周走道侧)离室.病人的手术室出入则都从外周走道侧进行

B.中央供应型(Central Supply Type):有升降机或电梯运来的灭菌材料,通过中央厅送入各个手术室.在中央厅里面工作的人员则必须进行洗手和换衣后进入其中.其他的人员包括洗手医生、护士和病人都从外周走道侧进入和离开手术室.使用后的器材则由外周走道侧搬出手术室.

C.外周供应型(Side Supply Type):平面布局大致上与中央供应型几乎相同,只是手术室周围的灭菌器材,洗手医生、护士等工作人员、病人的流向正好相反.

D.污物回收型(Sanitary Recycle Type):从防止感染的观点出发,使用后的被污染器材、浓盆吸引瓶等的处理被认为最为重要.这样,将使用后的器材和手术室中所产生的废弃物则由外周走道侧送出.其他的任何器材、工作人员、病人等的出入则全部由中央侧进出入.这种平 面型我们称之为外周回收型.

E.单向通过型(One Way Type):此类型则是,无论是病人,工作人员还是器材的流向都单方向进行,不允许逆向.不允许清洁流向与非清洁流向交差.是最彻底的设计方案.